Sustainable Dharma

Finding Dharma in a Sustainable Lifestyle

GMO Free Thanksgiving

In my home we are doing what we can to be GMO free. This is a hard quest, and we have realized that it seems to be impossible. We are careful with what we buy and gotten rid of most pf them.

This year we are making a huge effort to have a completely GMO Free Thanksgiving.

I am pretty excited the free range turkey that has been fed non GMO foods.

I will be doing some recipe testing as I get time too. I love recipe testing!

I am thinking about testing an apple streusel recipe this week! YUM

01196

What is your favorite Thanksgiving food?

Feel free to share your favorite recipes. I am always looking for something new to try!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on November 9, 2014 by in Healthy Food and tagged , , , .

Navigation

