Sustainable Dharma

Finding Dharma in a Sustainable Lifestyle

Hearts Round-Up

I am sharing this just as much to save the patterns 🙂 I think I see some fun projects!

Make My Day Creative

Love Hearts - Free Crochet Patterns from Make My Day Creative - just in time for Valentine's Day! Love Hearts – Free Crochet Patterns from Make My Day Creative – just in time for Valentine’s Day!

I’m continuing to update my archive of patterns with pdf downloadables.  This time around I’ve focussed on my heart containing patterns – just in time for Valentine’s day! One of the best things about all of these projects is that they are great for stash-busting those scraps you just don’t want to waste – and they’re all nice and quick to rustle up too.  So have a look and think about how you’re going to share the crochet love with your loved ones! 🙂 Little Hearts Drawstring Bag

Little Hearts bags free crochet pattern - customizable to any size! Little Hearts bags free crochet pattern – customizable to any size!

One of my favourites is this cute drawstring bag.  You can make it in any size as it’s customisable – both the examples are from the same pattern!  I really enjoyed making…

View original post 284 more words

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 6, 2015 by in Crochet.
