Sustainable Dharma

Finding Dharma in a Sustainable Lifestyle

Muffin Tin Soup

This has endless possibilities… I think I shall get started soon!

muffintinmommy

It’s a rainy day here in Fredericksburg and quite chilly too! As I pondered what to post for you all this morning I peeked out our back door and noticed that my toddler and I had left the bubbles out on the back deck yesterday… So I ran out on tip toes, bare footed and in my jammies just as it started sprinkling. After rescuing 4 bubble swords and a bucket full of bubble juice and wands I stood there on the mat by the back door quite damp and chilly with the air from the vent blowing directly on me thinking… it is definitely a soup for lunch kind of day, lol!  Aha!!

Now let me just start by saying that I  found a toddler friendly chicken soup recipe on Pinterest and I will share that one with you today but keep in mind that this will work for…

View original post 359 more words

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 20, 2015 by in Uncategorized.
