Sustainable Dharma

Finding Dharma in a Sustainable Lifestyle

Free Silicone Cupcake Liners and Magazine

I’m still pretty torn on the idea of silicone, but I like the idea of reusable Cupcake liners!

This is something I found, and it seems like it might be worth checking out:

Premiere Issue of Baked & Delicious Magazine filled with traditional, modern, and classic international recipes, gorgeously illustrated with helpful, step-by-step tips from expert bakers.

Plus a Free set of 6 Silicone Cupcake Baking Cups.

Pay just $1 shipping & handling

NOTE:

I have not yet done this offer, but to my knowledge it is for real. I plan on trying this out soon!

I also found this:

Enjoy a 1 year digital subscription. No strings attached. You’ll never receive a bill. Powered by Zinio. Read it on your computer, iPad or any Zinio enabled device. You must register and log in to Zinio in order to access your digital subscription.

Clean eating is about consuming food in its most natural state, or as close to it as possible. It’s a lifestyle approach to food and its preparation, leading to an improved life. Each issue is filled with a variety of delicious, wholesome, low-fat, and easily made recipes that can be shared with friends and family.

This subscription was purchased on your behalf by JudysHealthySnacks.com

Note:

I JUST Signed up for this, and I’mam pretty excited about it. I love the idea of a digital magazine and always choose that when it is an option. I signed up for Zinio just now. That was pretty easy and free. I never used it before today, because I tend to just use my Kindle. I have never heard of Judy’s Healthy Snacks before today either. So I am gonna check that out. I noticed they have coupons on the website too!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 9, 2015 by in Coupons and tagged , , , .
