Sustainable Dharma

Finding Dharma in a Sustainable Lifestyle

Life Update

So I am in the middle of moving… Also I have somehow managed to get more hours at work while trying to move… This leaves little blogging time.

I am working on some stuff as I have time.

I am testing more dish soap recipes, and some food stuffs…

Also I have some other stuff in the works too. I hope to be done testing by the time I am done moving. Maybe, just maybe I will be able to write that stuff up once one house is empty and another is full…

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 16, 2015 by in Updates.
