Sustainable Dharma

Finding Dharma in a Sustainable Lifestyle

Newest Page Updates: 5/4/2015

Coupons Page has been completely updated.

  • I have removed all of the expired coupons. I have added all of the current coupons I could find.
  • All coupons I found are now listed, but all new ones can be found HERE

False Friends Page:

  • Odwalla was added. There are current coupons for this product that is owned by Coca-Cola and it is full of GMOs.
  • Simply Juice was added. They are owned by Coke and have lied about GMOs
  • Added Silk for being GMO soy

The Companies Page:

  • Added Schwarzkopft. They are a German company that I can not find a whole lot about but from what I can find it seems to be an ethical company.
  • Added Ivory and Olay to Companies that don’t Support the Cause that I still buy
Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 4, 2015 by in Coupons, Updates.
